Menu
en
fr
Book
en
fr
+33 (0)1 47 70 68 33
Best rate
on our website 20/11/2019
75,00 €
Other booking sites
Rate from
Book online
20/11/2019
Number of nights
Number of adults
The Originals Club
Logo Hotels The Originals
Enjoy more benefits by joining our loyalty program The Originals Club.
Beautiful spacious and comfortable rooms for a pleasant stay in Paris
Our dedicated and professional team welcomes you 24 hours a day
Our hotel is located in the heart of Paris, rue Chabrol, in a lively and popular district
The hotel has an interior courtyard to enjoy moments of relaxation
Paris, the City of Light...
Enjoy a pleasant stay at Hotel Parisiana!

Hotel Paris 10th
- Gare de l'Est

Hotel Parisiana

Your Inter-Hotel Parisiana becomes Hotel The Originals Gare de l'Est Parisiana.
HOTEL THE ORIGINALS PARIS GARE DE L'EST PARISIANA enjoys a privileged location: located in a popular district and living at the gates of the 9th arrondissement and only 15 minutes from the Opéra Garnier. It gives you access to all the places in Paris as well as to the many points of interest in the capital.

Its exceptional location near the Gare de l'Est and the Gare du Nord while being located in a small one-way street in order to be protected from noise, this allows Hotel Parisiana to be the ideal hotel for your holidays or business trips close to Paris.

The hotel has 3 rooms accessible to people with reduced mobility.

You will also like

Our rooms

Go out in Paris

Discover Paris, the City of Light

Customer reviews
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Very warm welcome, everyone is very helpful, always ready to give you information and help. Our room overlooked a very pleasant small courtyard. Very good breakfast. The bedroom and bathroom were large enough. We can hear a little bit of the vibrations of the metro, but nothing frightening, and anyway after a day visiting Paris, we are too tired to worry about it.
Nice and pleasant hotel, the receptionist smiling as well as the staff, bathroom redone, the bedding was clean, it is true that we can hear the subway well but when we are tired, we hear nothing more ☺️ I recommend this hotel strongly for city-trip, it is great that the hotel is non-smoking. Only downside, breakfast... although we were at 8:45 downstairs I didn't even have the opportunity to eat a croissant 😔 we'll come back...
I stayed two nights in this hotel in the 10th, a very nice and warm welcome. All the staff are taking care of themselves. On the bedroom side, they have been recently renovated, very pleasant. A small inner courtyard for pleasure. Breakfast in the form of a buffet with again a very nice staff. Just a little downside of the work in progress to redo other rooms so a little noisy in the morning.
At your service
Reception
24/24
Free
Wifi
Public car
park at 200m
Line 7
Gare de l'Est
Poissonnière
More

Menu
fr
en
Réserver
fr
en
+33 (0)1 47 70 68 33
Meilleur tarif
sur ce site le 23/09/2019
75,00 €
Autres sites
Tarif à partir de
Réserver en direct
23/09/2019
Nombre de nuits
Nombre d'adultes
The Originals Club
Logo Hotels The Originals
Bénéficiez de plus d'avantages en rejoignant notre programme de fidélité The Originals Club.
De belles chambres spacieuses et confortables pour un agréable séjour à Paris
Notre équipe dévouée et professionnelle vous accueille 24h/24
Notre hôtel se situe en plein cœur de Paris, rue Chabrol, dans un quartier vivant et populaire
L'hôtel dispose d'une cour intérieure pour profiter de moments de détente à Paris
Paris, la Ville Lumière...
Profitez d'un agréable séjour à l'Hôtel Parisiana !

Hôtel Paris 10ème
- Gare de l'Est

Hôtel Parisiana

Votre Inter-Hotel Parisiana devient l'Hôtel The Originals Gare de l'Est Parisiana.
L'HÔTEL THE ORIGINALS PARIS GARE DE L'EST PARISIANA jouit d'un emplacement privilégié : situé dans un quartier populaire et vivant aux portes du 9ème arrondissement et à seulement 15 minutes de l'Opéra Garnier. Il vous permet d'accéder à tous les endroits de Paris ainsi qu'aux nombreux points d'intérêt de la capitale.

Sa situation exceptionnelle à proximité de la Gare de l'Est et la Gare du Nord tout en étant localisé dans une petite rue à sens unique afin d’être préservé du bruit, cela permet à l'Hôtel Parisiana d'être l'hôtel idéal pour vos vacances ou déplacements professionnels proches de Paris.

L'hôtel dispose de 3 chambres accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Vous aimerez aussi

Nos chambres

Sortir à Paris

Découvrir Paris, la ville Lumière

Avis clients
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel pour 3 nuits. Très bon accueil, tout le monde est très serviable, toujours prêt à vous renseigner et rendre service. Notre chambre donnait sur une petite cour très agréable. Petit déjeuner très correct. La chambre et la salle de bain étaient suffisamment grandes. On entend un peu les vibrations du métro, mais rien d’affolant, et de toute façon après une journée visite à Paris, on est trop fatigué pour s’en préoccuper.
Hôtel sympathique et agréable, la réceptionniste souriante ainsi que le personnel, salle de bain refaite à neuf, la literie était propre, c’est vrai qu’on entend bien le métro mais quand on est fatigué, on entend plus rien ☺️ je conseille cet hôtel vivement pour des city-trip, c’est super que l’hôtel est non fumeur. Seul bémol, le petit déjeuner... malgré que nous étions à 8:45 en bas j’ai même pas eu l’occasion de manger un croissant 😔 nous reviendrons...
J'ai séjourné deux nuits dans cet hôtel dans le 10ème, un accueil très sympa et chaleureux. Tout le personnel est au petit soin. Côté chambre, elles ont été refaites récemment, très agréables. Une petite cour intérieure pour le plaisir. Le petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet avec là encore un personnel très sympa. Juste un petit bémol des travaux en cours pour refaire d'autre chambres donc un peu bruyant le matin.
À votre service
Accueil
24/24
Wifi
gratuit
Parking
public à 200m
Ligne 7
Gare de l'Est
Poissonnière
Plus